top of page
7E25B43F-67DA-48C7-AD81-182E57B7E36A.jpg

BEN IS SOBER NOW

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Ben

Day 20: 1.5mg:

Well, I’m 20 days in. Still sleeping kinda bad. Got about 6.5 hours last night. I don’t really feel all that bad during the day, so that’s good. Got a 3 day weekend coming up, I’ll need to find a way to occupy the time. Definitely getting back into the gym soon.


<3 - B

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Day 30 - 1mg - Balance

Have you ever tried to get off of Heroin with an ounce of it sitting on your coffee table? Or to stop drinking with a full liquor cabinet in your dining room? Sounds impossible, right? Especially for

Days 26, 27, and 28 - 1mg - Patience

I haven’t posted for a couple of days. On top of my Suboxone withdrawal, I got a cold. Which definitely didn’t feel good. Yesterday, I tried to stop taking Suboxone completely and finish the 55-day ta

Day 25 - 1mg - Seeds

I’m down to 1mg today. Hard to know how that’s going to affect me yet, but time will tell. I finally slept 8 hours last night. I’m sure this is partially due to my body slowly getting used to way less

Home: Subscribe

CONTACT

Thanks for submitting!

Home: Contact
bottom of page